A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Martha Wainwright Lyrics


Come Home To Mama (2012)
I Know You're Married But I've Got Feelings Too (2008)
Martha Wainwright (2005)

Album "Come Home To Mama" (2012)

1.  I Am Sorry
2.  Can You Believe It
3.  Radio Star
4.  Proserpina
5.  Leave Behind
6.  Four Black Sheep
7.  Some People
8.  I Wanna Make An Arrest
9.  All Your Clothes
10.  Everything Wrong

Album "I Know You're Married But I've Got Feelings Too" (2008)

1.  Bleeding All Over You
2.  You Cheated Me
3.  Jesus & Mary
4.  Comin' Tonight
5.  Tower Song
6.  Hearts Club Band
7.  So Many Friends
8.  In The Middle Of The Night
9.  The George Song
10.  Niger River
11.  Jimi
12.  See Emily Play
13.  I Wish I Were
14.  Love Is A Stranger
15.  The Car Song (iTunes bonus track)

Album "Martha Wainwright" (2005)

1.  Far Away
2.  G. P. T.
3.  Factory
4.  These Flowers
5.  Ball And Chain
6.  Don't Forget
7.  This Life
8.  When The Day Is Short
9.  Bloody Mother Fucking Asshole
10.  TV Show
11.  The Maker
12.  Who Was I Kidding?

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page