A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mayday Parade Lyrics


Monsters In The Closet (2013)
Mayday Parade (2011)
Valdosta EP (2011)
Anywhere But Here (2009)
A Lesson In Romantics (2007)
Tales Told By Dead Friends EP (2006)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Monsters In The Closet" (2013)

1.  Ghosts
2.  Girls
3.  Last Night For A Table Of Two
4.  12 Through 15
5.  The Torment Of Existence Weighed Against The Horror Of Nonbeing
6.  Even Robots Need Blankets
7.  Repent And Repeat
8.  Demons
9.  Sorry, Not Sorry
10.  Nothing You Can Live Without, Nothing You Can Do About
11.  Hold Onto Me
12.  Angels

Album "Mayday Parade" (2011)

1.  Oh Well, Oh Well
2.  No Heroes Allowed
3.  When You See My Friends
4.  You're Dead Wrong
5.  Priceless
6.  Stay
7.  Call Me Hopeless, But Not Romantic
8.  A Shot Across The Bow
9.  Everything's An Illusion
10.  I'd Rather Make Mistakes Than Nothing At All
11.  Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn't As Sweet
12.  Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven't Ended Yet

EP "Valdosta" (2011)

1.  Amber Lynn
2.  Jamie All Over
3.  Kids In Love
4.  Your Song
5.  Bruised And Scarred
6.  Terrible Things

Album "Anywhere But Here" (2009)

1.  Kids In Love
2.  Anywhere But Here
3.  The Silence
4.  Still Breathing
5.  Bruised And Scarred
6.  If You Can't Live Without Me, Why Aren't You Dead Yet?
7.  Save Your Heart
8.  Get Up
9.  Center Of Attention
10.  I Swear This Time I Mean It
11.  The End
12.  So Far Away (iTunes Bonus Track)
13.  The Memory (iTunes Bonus Track)

Album "A Lesson In Romantics" (2007)

1.  Jamie All Over
2.  Black Cat
3.  When I Get Home, You're So Dead
4.  Jersey
5.  If You Wanted A Song Written About You, All You Had To Do Was Ask
6.  Miserable At Best
7.  Walk On Water Or Drown
8.  Ocean And Atlantic
9.  I'd Hate To Be You When People Find Out What This Song Is About
10.  Take This To Heart
11.  Champagne's For Celebrating (I'll Have A Martini)
12.  You Be The Anchor That Keeps My Feet On The Ground, I'll Be The Wings That Keep Your Heart In The Clouds

EP "Tales Told By Dead Friends" (2006)

1.  Just Say You're Not Into It
2.  When I Get Home, You're So Dead
3.  One Man Drinking Games
4.  Your Song
5.  Three Cheers For Five Years
6.  The Last Something That Meant Anything

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Comedown (from "Punk Goes 90s Vol. 2" Compilation)
*   In My Head (from "Punk Goes Pop 3" Compilation)
*   Somebody That I Used To Know (from "Punk Goes Pop 5" Compilation)
*   Three Cheers For Five Years (Version from "Punk Goes Acoustic 2" Compilation)
*   We Are The Champions (from "Punk Goes Classic Rock" Compilation)
*   When I Grow Up (from "Punk Goes Pop 2" Compilation)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page