A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster Lyrics


IV (2011)
III (2009)
II (2007)
Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster (2005)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "IV" (2011)

1.  In Dead We Dream
2.  Save Me
3.  Faith Healer (Bring Me Down)
4.  Open Your Eyes
5.  Killing Me Slow
6.  Taking On Water
7.  Fate Games
8.  Come For You
9.  Never Enough
10.  Cat's Walk
11.  Drought Of '85
12.  Off To The Laughing Place (Instrumental)
13.  Carry Us Away (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Album "III" (2009)

1.  Waiting On My Deathbed
2.  Settling Scores By Burning Bridges
3.  Just A Shock
4.  Last Train Coming
5.  Step Up (I'm On It)
6.  Listen Close
7.  The Old Iron Hills
8.  No Good Son
9.  Harvest Moon Hanging
10.  Oh Lonely Grave
11.  The End Is Here... The End Is Beautiful (Instrumental)

Album "II" (2007)

1.  Memories Of The Grove
2.  Dry The River
3.  Plenty Strong And Plenty Wrong
4.  Darkest Of Kin
5.  Raised By The Tide
6.  Wylie
7.  Death Is An Alcoholic
8.  Everyone Needs A Hasting
9.  Don't Ever Cross A Trowel
10.  Tales Of The Runaways
11.  The Day Hell Broke Loose At Sicard Hollow

Album "Maylene And The Sons Of Disaster" (2005)

1.  Caution: Dangerous Curves Ahead
2.  The Road Home To Panther Creek
3.  Bang! The Witch Is Dead
4.  Tough As John Jacobs
5.  Gusty Like The Wind
6.  The Mind Of A Grimes
7.  Lady At The Gate
8.  Never Stop Haunting
9.  Hell On The Rise
10.  Just Wanted To Make Mother Proud

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Is That A Threat Or A Promise?

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page