A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mika Lyrics


The Boy Who Knew Too Much (2009)
Life In Cartoon Motion (2007)

Album "The Boy Who Knew Too Much" (2009)

1.  We Are Golden
2.  Blame It On The Girls
3.  Rain
4.  Dr John
5.  I See You
6.  Blue Eyes
7.  Good Gone Girl
8.  Touches You
9.  By The Time
10.  One Foot Boy
11.  Toy Boy
12.  Pick Up Off The Floor
13.  Lady Jane (iTunes Bonus Track)
14.  Loverboy (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Album "Life In Cartoon Motion" (2007)

1.  Grace Kelly
2.  Lollipop
3.  My Interpretation
4.  Love Today
5.  Relax (Take It Easy)
6.  Any Other World
7.  Billy Brown
8.  Big Girl (You Are Beautiful)
9.  Stuck In The Middle
10.  Erase (North American Edition Only)
11.  Happy Ending
12.  Over My Shoulder (Hidden Track)
13.  Ring Ring (Bonus Track)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page