A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Mikoto Lyrics


We Are The Architects (2008)
Mikoto EP (2005)

Album "We Are The Architects" (2008)

1.  The Hours You Keep
2.  Waiting By The Docks
3.  Days Run Long
4.  Giving Up
5.  It Was Better When No One Knew About It
6.  Courage Is Just Well Concealed Fear
7.  The Stage Is Set
8.  Gut Check
9.  Every Story Is A Ghost
10.  You Won't Find My Prints
11.  Silos And Smokestacks

EP "Mikoto" (2005)

1.  Blessed Are The Broken
2.  Battles To Be Won
3.  Falling Between The Cracks
4.  Tired Of Me
5.  Traditional Anthem

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page