A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

My Chemical Romance Lyrics


Conventional Weapons Set of 7" (2013)
Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys (2010)
The Mad Gear And Missile Kid EP (2010)
The Black Parade (2006)
Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (2004)
I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love (2002)
Miscellaneous songs

Set of 7" "Conventional Weapons" (2013)

1.  Boy Division
2.  Tomorrow's Money
4.  Gun.
5.  The World Is Ugly
6.  The Light Behind Your Eyes
7.  Kiss The Ring
8.  Make Room!!!!
9.  Surrender The Night
10.  Burn Bright

Album "Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys" (2010)

1.  Look Alive, Sunshine
2.  Na Na Na
3.  Bulletproof Heart
4.  SING
5.  Planetary (GO!)
6.  The Only Hope For Me Is You
7.  Jet-Star And The Kobra Kid/Traffic Report
8.  Party Poison
9.  Save Yourself, I'll Hold Them Back
10.  S/C/A/R/E/C/R/O/W
11.  Summertime
13.  The Kids From Yesterday
14.  Goodnite, Dr. Death
15.  Vampire Money
16.  We Don't Need Another Song About California (iTunes Bonus Track)
17.  Zero Percent (Japanese Bonus Track)

EP "The Mad Gear And Missile Kid" (2010)

1.  F.T.W.W.W.
2.  Mastas Of Ravenkroft
3.  Black Dragon Fighting Society

Album "The Black Parade" (2006)

1.  The End
2.  Dead!
3.  This Is How I Disappear
4.  The Sharpest Lives
5.  Welcome To The Black Parade
6.  I Don't Love You
7.  House Of Wolves
8.  Cancer
9.  Mama
10.  Sleep
11.  Teenagers
12.  Disenchanted
13.  Famous Last Words
14.  Blood (Hidden Track)

Album "Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge" (2004)

1.  Helena
2.  Give 'Em Hell, Kid
3.  To The End
4.  You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison
5.  I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
6.  The Ghost Of You
7.  The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
8.  Interlude
9.  Thank You For The Venom
10.  Hang 'Em High
11.  It's Not A Fashion Statement, It's A Deathwish
12.  Cemetery Drive
13.  I Never Told You What I Do For A Living
14.  Bury Me In Black (Japanese Bonus Track)

Album "I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love" (2002)

1.  Romance (Instrumental)
2.  Honey, This Mirror Isn't Big Enough For The Two Of Us
3.  Vampires Will Never Hurt You
4.  Drowning Lessons
5.  Our Lady Of Sorrows
6.  Headfirst For Halos
7.  Skylines And Turnstiles
8.  Early Sunsets Over Monroeville
9.  This Is The Best Day Ever
10.  Cubicles
11.  Demolition Lovers

Miscellaneous songs:

*   All I Want For Christmas Is You
*   Astro Zombies (from "Tony Hawk's American Wasteland" Compilation)
*   Common People
*   Desert Song (Demo) (from "Life On The Murder Scene" CD)
*   Desolation Row ("Watchmen" Soundtrack)
*   Disenchanted (Shut Up And Play) (Demo)
*   Every Snowflake's Different
*   Fake Your Death
*   Fortunate Son
*   Heaven Help Us ("The Black Parade" B-Side)
*   I Never Told You What I Do For A Living (Demo from "Life On The Murder Scene" CD)
*   Jack The Ripper
*   Kill All Your Friends ("The Black Parade" B-Side)
*   My Way Home Is Through You ("The Black Parade" B-Side)
*   Neat Neat Neat
*   Safe And Sound ("Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children Complete" Theme Song)
*   Sister To Sleep
*   Song 2
*   Stay (Untitled)
*   The Drugs
*   The World Is Ugly (Live Demo)
*   Under Pressure
*   We Will Rock You
*   Zero Zero

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page