A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Nate In Public Lyrics


Coming Home (2008)
Wake Up, Child EP (2006)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Coming Home" (2008)

1.  East
2.  Dancing Partners
3.  Moon
4.  Hanging In The Fine, Tangled Web Work
5.  A Place To Gather
6.  The Dividing Line
7.  This Is New, This Is Old
8.  49 Entries For Beautiful
9.  I Died On Television
10.  Slipping From The Arms
11.  West

EP "Wake Up, Child" (2006)

1.  Mexican Pocket Guide
2.  The Meek Shall Inherit The Earth
3.  Written Somewhere In History

Miscellaneous songs:

*   You Were Here, Sir

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page