A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Pleasure P Lyrics


The Introduction Of Marcus Cooper (2009)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "The Introduction Of Marcus Cooper" (2009)

1.  I'm A Beast
2.  Boyfriend No. 2
3.  Tender Roni (Handcuffin')
4.  Under
5.  Let Me
6.  Gotta Have You
7.  Did You Wrong
8.  Your Love
9.  Fire Lovin'
10.  Birthday Suit
11.  Illusion
12.  Dream In The Air

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Beast
*   Encore
*   Feel The Rush
*   Lingerie
*   Loved By Many
*   Luckiest Man
*   Prostitute
*   Rock Bottom

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page