A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Prolong The Agony Lyrics


Make Me Feel Alive EP (2012)
The Tide Has Changed EP (2011)

EP "Make Me Feel Alive" (2012)

1.  Never Enough
2.  Every Last Breath
3.  All But A Memory
4.  Under My Skin

EP "The Tide Has Changed" (2011)

1.  The Tide Has Changed
2.  Paradox
3.  Internal Recession
4.  Hold Fast

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page