A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Queens Of The Stone Age Lyrics


Era Vulgaris (2007)
Lullabies To Paralyze (2005)
Songs For The Deaf (2002)
Rated R (2000)
Queens Of The Stone Age (1998)

Album "Era Vulgaris" (2007)

1.  Turnin' On The Screw
2.  Sick, Sick, Sick
3.  I'm Designer
4.  Into The Hollow
5.  Misfit Love
6.  Battery Acid
7.  Make It Wit Chu
8.  3's & 7's
9.  Suture Up Your Future
10.  River In The Road
11.  Run, Pig, Run

Album "Lullabies To Paralyze" (2005)

1.  This Lullaby
2.  Medication
3.  Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
4.  Tangled Up In Plaid
5.  Burn The Witch
6.  In My Head
7.  Little Sister
8.  I Never Came
9.  Someone's In The Wolf
10.  The Blood Is Love
11.  Skin On Skin
12.  Broken Box
13.  You Got A Killer Scene There, Man...
14.  Long Slow Goodbye
15.  The Fun Machine Took A Shit And Died

Album "Songs For The Deaf" (2002)

1.  You Think I Ain't Worth A Dollar, But I Feel Like A Millionaire
2.  No One Knows
3.  First It Giveth
4.  A Song For The Dead
5.  The Sky Is Fallin'
6.  Six Shooter
7.  Hangin' Tree
8.  Go With The Flow
9.  Gonna Leave You
10.  Do It Again
11.  God Is In The Radio
12.  Another Love Song
13.  A Song For The Deaf
14.  Mosquito Song

Album "Rated R" (2000)

1.  Feel Good Hit of the Summer
2.  The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
3.  Leg Of Lamb
4.  Auto Pilot
5.  Better Living Through Chemistry
6.  Monsters In The Parasol
7.  Quick and to the Pointless
8.  In The Fade
9.  Tension Head
10.  Lightning Song
11.  I Think I Lost My Headache

Album "Queens Of The Stone Age" (1998)

1.  Regular John
2.  Avon
3.  If Only
4.  Walkin' On The Sidewalks
5.  You Would Know
6.  How To Handle A Rope
7.  Mexicola
8.  Hispanic Impressions
9.  You Can't Quit Me Baby
10.  Give The Mule What He Wants
11.  I Was A Teenage Hand Model

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page