A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Raconteurs Lyrics


Consolers Of The Lonely (2008)
Broken Boy Soldiers (2006)

Album "Consolers Of The Lonely" (2008)

1.  Consoler Of The Lonely
2.  Salute Your Solution
3.  You Don't Understand Me
4.  Old Enough
5.  The Switch And The Spur
6.  Hold Up
7.  Top Yourself
8.  Many Shades Of Black
9.  Five On The Five
10.  Attention
11.  Pull This Blanket Off
12.  Rich Kid Blues
13.  These Stones Will Shout
14.  Carolina Drama

Album "Broken Boy Soldiers" (2006)

1.  Steady, As She Goes
2.  Hands
3.  Broken Boy Soldier
4.  Intimate Secretary
5.  Together
6.  Level
7.  Store Bought Bones
8.  Yellow Sun
9.  Call It A Day
10.  Blue Veins

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page