A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Saosin Lyrics

Related artists:

Anthony Green


In Search Of Solid Ground (2009)
The Grey EP (2008)
Saosin (2006)
Saosin EP (2005)
Translating The Name EP (2003)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "In Search Of Solid Ground" (2009)

1.  I Keep My Secrets Safe
2.  Deep Down
3.  Why Can't You See?
4.  Changing
5.  On My Own
6.  The Alarming Sound Of A Still Small Voice
7.  Say Goodbye
8.  The Worst Of Me
9.  It's All Over Now
10.  What Were We Made For?
11.  Is This Real
12.  Nothing Is What It Seems (Without You)
13.  Fireflies (Light Messengers)
14.  You Never Noticed Me (Bonus Track)
15.  Bury Me (Bonus Track)

EP "The Grey" (2008)

1.  Keep Secrets
2.  Love Maker
3.  Why Can't You See?
4.  Come Close (Acoustic)
5.  Love Maker (Acoustic)

Album "Saosin" (2006)

1.  It's Far Better To Learn
2.  Sleepers
3.  It's So Simple
4.  Voices
5.  Finding Home
6.  Follow And Feel
7.  Come Close
8.  I Never Wanted To
9.  Collapse
10.  You're Not Alone
11.  Bury Your Head
12.  Some Sense Of Security

EP "Saosin" (2005)

1.  Bury Your Head
2.  I Wanna Hear Another Fast Song
3.  New Angel
4.  Lost Symphonies (Live)
5.  Bury Your Head (Acoustic)

EP "Translating The Name" (2003)

1.  Seven Years
2.  Translating The Name
3.  3rd Measurement In C
4.  Lost Symphonies
5.  They Perch On Their Stilts Pointing And Daring Me To Break Custom

Miscellaneous songs:

*   I Can Tell (from "Music On The Brain Vol. 1" Compilation)
*   I Have Become What I Have Always Hated
*   Let Go Control (B-Side from Self-titled Album)
*   Mookie's Last Christmas (from "A Santa Cause" Compilation)
*   Mookie's Last Christmas (Acoustic Version)
*   Move Slow (from NCIS: The Official TV Soundtrack Vol. 2)
*   Penelope
*   Seven Years (Acoustic Version)
*   Time After Time
*   Uphill Battle

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page