A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Script Lyrics


The Script (2008)

Album "The Script" (2008)

1.  We Cry
2.  Before The Worst
3.  Talk You Down
4.  The Man Who Can't Be Moved
5.  Breakeven
6.  Rusty Halo
7.  The End Where I Begin
8.  Fall For Anything
9.  If You See Kay
10.  I'm Yours
11.  Anybody There (Bonus Track)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page