A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Self Against City Lyrics


Telling Secrets To Strangers (2007)
Take It How You Want It EP (2005)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Telling Secrets To Strangers" (2007)

1.  Becoming A Monster
2.  Stroke Of Luck
3.  Ready And Willing
4.  Even The Strong Won't Survive
5.  Disappearing Act
6.  Tequila Moonlight
7.  Talking To The Mirror
8.  You Got It
9.  Smooth Silver
10.  Yours Isn't The First
11.  Back To Our Innocence

EP "Take It How You Want It" (2005)

1.  Tonight (The Process)
2.  Speechless
3.  All This Time
4.  Let You Go
5.  Take It How You Want It
6.  Always

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Alone On Christmas (from "Happy Holidays From Drive-Thru Records" Compilation)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page