A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Serj Tankian Lyrics


Elect The Dead (2007)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Elect The Dead" (2007)

1.  Empty Walls
2.  The Unthinking Majority
3.  Money
4.  Feed Us
5.  Saving Us
6.  Sky Is Over
7.  Baby
8.  Honking Antelope
9.  Lie Lie Lie
10.  Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
11.  Beethoven's Cunt
12.  Elect The Dead
13.  Blue (Bonus track)
14.  Empty Walls (Acoustic) (Bonus track)
15.  Falling Stars (Bonus track)
16.  The Reverend King (iTunes bonus track)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Gratefully Disappeared (from "Empty Walls" single)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page