A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Shontelle Lyrics


Shontelligence (2008)

Album "Shontelligence" (2008)

1.  T-Shirt
2.  Battle Cry
3.  Superwoman
4.  Cold Cold Summer
5.  Roll It
6.  Life Is Not An Easy Road
7.  Focus Pon Me
8.  Plastic People
9.  I Crave You
10.  Ghetto Lullabye
11.  Flesh And Bone
14.  Stuck With Each Other (iTunes/UK Re-Release Bonus Track)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page