A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Snow Patrol Lyrics


A Hundred Million Suns (2008)
Eyes Open (2006)
Final Straw (2003)
When It's All Over We Still Have To Clear Up (2001)
Songs For Polarbears (1998)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "A Hundred Million Suns" (2008)

1.  If There's A Rocket Tie Me To It
2.  Crack The Shutters
3.  Take Back The City
4.  Lifeboats
5.  The Golden Floor
6.  Please Just Take These Photos From My Hands
7.  Set Down Your Glass
8.  The Planets Bend Between Us
9.  Engines
10.  Disaster Button
11.  The Lightning Strike

Album "Eyes Open" (2006)

1.  You're All I Have
2.  Hands Open
3.  Chasing Cars
4.  Shut Your Eyes
5.  It's Beginning To Get To Me
6.  You Could Be Happy
7.  Make This Go On Forever
8.  Set The Fire To The Third Bar
9.  Headlights On Dark Roads
10.  Open Your Eyes
11.  The Finish Line
12.  - (UK and Japan bonus track)
13.  In My Arms (UK and Japan bonus track)
14.  Warmer Climate (UK and Japan bonus track)
15.  The Only Noise (iTunes bonus track)
16.  Perfect Little Secret (iTunes bonus track)

Album "Final Straw" (2003)

1.  How To Be Dead
2.  Wow
3.  Gleaming Auction
4.  Whatever's Left
5.  Spitting Games
6.  Chocolate
7.  Run
8.  Grazed Knees
9.  Ways And Means
10.  Tiny Little Fractures
11.  Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking
12.  Same
13.  We Can Run Away Now They're All Dead And Gone (UK re-release bonus track)
14.  Half The Fun (UK re-release bonus track)
15.  Post Punk Progression (iTunes bonus track)
16.  Steal (iTunes bonus track)

Album "When It's All Over We Still Have To Clear Up" (2001)

1.  Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
2.  Ask Me How I Am
3.  Making Enemies
4.  Black And Blue
5.  Last Ever Lone Gunman
6.  If I'd Found The Right Words To Say
7.  Batten Down The Hatch
8.  One Night Is Not Enough
9.  Chased By.... I Don't Know What
10.  On/Off
11.  An Olive Grove Facing The Sea
12.  When It's All Over We Still Have To Clear Up
13.  Make Love To Me Forever
14.  Firelight
15.  In Command Of Cars (Re-release Only)
16.  Talk To The Trees (Re-release Only)
17.  Monkey Mobe (Re-release Only)
18.  Workwear Shop (Re-release Only)

Album "Songs For Polarbears" (1998)

1.  Downhill From Here
2.  Starfighter Pilot
3.  Last Shot Ringing In My Ears
4.  Absolute Gravity
5.  Get Balsamic Vinegar... Quick You Fool
6.  Mahogany
7.  NYC
8.  Little Hide
9.  Make Up
10.  Velocity Girl
11.  Days Without Paracetamol
12.  Fifteen Minutes Old
13.  Favourite Friend
14.  One Hundred Things You Should Have Done In Bed (UK release)
15.  Marketplace (Hidden track on UK version, bonus track on U.S. version)
16.  I Could Stay Away Forever (Bonus track on U.S. version)
17.  Sticky Teenage Twin (Bonus track on U.S. version)
18.  Holy Cow (Bonus track on U.S. version)
19.  When You're Right, You're Right (Darth Vader Bringing In His Washing Mix) (Bonus track on U.S. version)
20.  Limited Edition (Re-release Only)
21.  Jj (Re-release Only)
22.  My Last Girlfriend (Re-release Only)
23.  T.M.T. (Re-release Only)
24.  Raze The City (Re-release Only)
25.  Riot Please (Re-release Only)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Crazy In Love
*   Safety (from "Starfighter Pilot" EP)
*   Signal Fire ("Spider-Man 3" soundtrack)
*   Teenage Kicks

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page