A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Taking Back Sunday Lyrics


Happiness Is (2014)
Taking Back Sunday (2011)
New Again (2009)
Louder Now (2006)
Where You Want To Be (2004)
Tell All Your Friends (2002)
Taking Back Sunday EP (2001)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Happiness Is" (2014)

1.  Preface (Instrumental)
2.  Flicker, Fade
3.  Stood A Chance
4.  All The Way
5.  Beat Up Car
6.  It Takes More
7.  They Don't Have Any Friends
8.  Better Homes And Gardens
9.  Like You Do
10.  We Were Younger Then
11.  Nothing At All

Album "Taking Back Sunday" (2011)

1.  El Paso
2.  Faith (When I Let You Down)
3.  Best Places To Be A Mom
4.  Sad Savior
5.  Who Are You Anyway?
6.  Money (Let It Go)
7.  This Is All Now
8.  It Doesn't Feel A Thing Like Falling
9.  Since You're Gone
10.  You Got Me
11.  Call Me In The Morning
12.  Mackey Sasser & Steve Balboni Ride Again (Demo, Bonus Track)
13.  Semi-Automatic (Demo, Bonus Track)
14.  Morning Sickness (Demo, Bonus Track)
15.  Not Going Anywhere (Demo, Bonus Track)
16.  You Should Have Waited (Old Demo/New Demo, Bonus Track)
17.  You Were Right (Demo, Bonus Track)

Album "New Again" (2009)

1.  New Again
2.  Sink Into Me
3.  Lonely, Lonely
4.  Summer, Man
5.  Swing
6.  Where My Mouth Is
7.  Cut Me Up Jenny
8.  Catholic Knees
9.  Capital M-E
10.  Carpathia
11.  Everything Must Go
12.  Didn't See That Coming (Bonus Track)
13.  Long Time Comin' (Bonus Track)

Album "Louder Now" (2006)

1.  What's It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
2.  Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
3.  MakeDamnSure
4.  Up Against (Blackout)
5.  My Blue Heaven
6.  Twenty-Twenty Surgery
7.  Spin
8.  Divine Intervention
9.  Miami
10.  Error Operator
11.  I'll Let You Live

Album "Where You Want To Be" (2004)

1.  Set Phasers To Stun
2.  Bonus Mosh Pt. 2
3.  A Decade Under The Influence
4.  This Photograph Is Proof (I Know You Know)
5.  The Union
6.  New American Classic
7.  I Am Fred Astaire
8.  One-Eighty By Summer
9.  Number Five With A Bullet
10.  Little Devotional
11.  ...Slowdance On The Inside

Album "Tell All Your Friends" (2002)

1.  You Know How I Do
2.  Bike Scene
3.  Cute Without The "E" (Cut From The Team)
4.  There's No "I" In Team
5.  Great Romances Of The 20th Century
6.  Ghost Man On Third
7.  Timberwolves At New Jersey
8.  The Blue Channel
9.  You're So Last Summer
10.  Head Club

EP "Taking Back Sunday" (2001)

1.  Lost And Found
2.  The Things We'll Never Know
3.  Eleven
4.  Go On
5.  One Way Conversation
6.  Summer Stars

Miscellaneous songs:

*   12 Days Of Christmas (Christmas Is For The Birds)
*   Brooklyn (If You See Something, Say Something) ("Louder Now" B-Side)
*   Error Operator (Fantastic 4 Soundtrack Version)
*   Follow The Format
*   How I Met Your Mother (from "Flicker, Fade" Single)
*   I'm Not Gay (I Just Wish I Were)
*   Just Like Heaven
*   Lullaby
*   Merry Christmas, I Missed You So Much
*   Message In A Bottle
*   Officer Rikes
*   Sleep ("Louder Now" B-Side)
*   Suburban Home/I Like Food (from "Tony Hawk's American Wasteland" Compilation)
*   The Ballad Of Sal Villanueva ("Tell All Your Friends" B-Side)
*   Twenty-Twenty Surgery (Demo Take 2)
*   We All Love Our Pets (from "Yo Gabba Gabba! Music Is... Awesome! Vol. 3" Compilation)
*   Winter Passing ("New Again" B-Side)
*   You Wreck Me (from "Covered, A Revolution in Sound" Compilation)
*   Your Own Disaster (Version from "Elektra" Soundtrack)
*   Your Own Disaster (Version from "Vans Warped Tour 2003" Compilation)
*   [Unnamed] (Demo)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page