A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Those Who Lie Beneath Lyrics


An Awakening (2009)

Album "An Awakening" (2009)

1.  Awaken
2.  8 To 5
3.  Through His Eyes
4.  Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
5.  Building And Breaking Bridges
6.  Frozen Feastings
7.  Lucid Nightmare
8.  A Great Farmland Romance
9.  As The Vultures Circle
10.  Still Breathing (Instrumental)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page