A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Thursday Lyrics


No DevoluciĆ³n (2011)
Common Existence (2009)
Kill The House Lights (2007)
A City By The Light Divided (2006)
War All The Time (2003)
Full Collapse (2001)
Waiting (1999)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "No DevoluciĆ³n" (2011)

1.  Fast To The End
2.  No Answers
3.  A Darker Forest
4.  Sparks Against The Sun
5.  Open Quotes
6.  Past And Future Ruins
7.  Magnets Caught In A Metal Heart
8.  Empty Glass
9.  A Gun In The First Act
10.  Millimeter
11.  Turnpike Divides
12.  Stay True

Album "Common Existence" (2009)

1.  Resuscitation Of A Dead Man
2.  Last Call
3.  As He Climbed The Dark Mountain
4.  Friends In The Armed Forces
5.  Beyond The Visible Spectrum
6.  Time's Arrow
7.  Unintended Long Term Effects
8.  Circuits Of Fever
9.  Subway Funeral
10.  Love Has Led Us Astray
11.  You Were The Cancer
12.  Fake Nostalgia (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
13.  Common Existence (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
14.  The Worst Vow (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Album "Kill The House Lights" (2007)

*   A Sketch For Time's Arrow
*   Dead Songs
*   Ladies And Gentlemen: My Brother, The Failure
*   Panic On The Streets Of Health Care City
*   Telegraph Avenue Kiss (Rich Costey Mix)
*   Voices On A String

Album "A City By The Light Divided" (2006)

1.  The Other Side Of The Crash/Over And Out (Of Control)
2.  Counting 5-4-3-2-1
3.  Sugar In The Sacrament
4.  At This Velocity
5.  We Will Overcome
6.  Arclamps, Signal Flares, A Shower Of White (The Light) (Instrumental)
7.  Running From The Rain
8.  Telegraph Avenue Kiss
9.  The Lovesong Writer
10.  Into The Blinding Light
11.  Autumn Leaves Revisited

Album "War All The Time" (2003)

1.  For The Workforce, Drowning
2.  Between Rupture And Rapture
3.  Division St.
4.  Signals Over The Air
5.  Marches And Maneuvers
6.  Asleep In The Chapel
7.  This Song Brought To You By A Falling Bomb
8.  Steps Ascending
9.  War All The Time
10.  M. Shepard
11.  Tomorrow I'll Be You
12.  Ny Batteri (Japanese Bonus Track)

Album "Full Collapse" (2001)

1.  A0001
2.  Understanding In A Car Crash
3.  Concealer
4.  Autobiography Of A Nation
5.  A Hole In The World
6.  Cross Out The Eyes
7.  Paris In Flames
8.  I Am The Killer
9.  Standing On The Edge Of Summer
10.  Wind Up
11.  How Long Is The Night
12.  I1100

Album "Waiting" (1999)

1.  Porcelain
2.  This Side Of Brightness
3.  Ian Curtis
4.  Introduction (Instrumental)
5.  Streaks In The Sky
6.  In Transmission
7.  Dying In New Brunswick
8.  The Dotted Line
9.  Where The Circle Ends

Miscellaneous songs:

*   An Absurd And Unrealistic Dream Of Peace (from Split w/ Envy)
*   Evacuate
*   Even The Sand Is Made Of Seashells ("A City By The Light Divided" B-Side)
*   Ever Fallen In Love (from "Tony Hawk's American Wasteland" Compilation)
*   Jet Black New Year (from "Five Stories Falling" EP)
*   Mass as Shadows
*   Telegraph Avenue Kiss (Demo)
*   The Other Side Of The Crash (Demo)

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page