A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Violent Soho Lyrics


Violent Soho (2010)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Violent Soho" (2010)

1.  Here Be Dragons
2.  Jesus Stole My Girlfriend
3.  Son Of Sam
4.  My Generation
5.  Muscle Junkie
6.  Outsider
7.  Slippery Tongue
8.  Love Is A Heavy Word
9.  Bombs Over Broadway
10.  Narrow Ways

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Birth Of The Teen-Age
*   Dumb Machine
*   Scrape It

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page