A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Whitney Houston Lyrics


I Look To You (2009)
One Wish: The Holiday Album (2003)
Just Whitney (2002)
My Love Is Your Love (1998)
The Preacher's Wife Soundtrack (1996)
The Bodyguard Soundtrack (1992)
I'm Your Baby Tonight (1990)
Whitney (1987)
Whitney Houston (1985)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "I Look To You" (2009)

1.  Million Dollar Bill
2.  Nothin' But Love
3.  Call You Tonight
4.  I Look To You
5.  Like I Never Left
6.  A Song For You
7.  I Didn't Know My Own Strength
8.  Worth It
9.  For The Lovers
10.  I Got You
11.  Salute

Album "One Wish: The Holiday Album" (2003)

1.  The First Næel
2.  The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
3.  Little Drummer Boy
4.  One Wish (For Christmas)
5.  Cantique De Næel (O Holy Night)
6.  I'll Be Home For Christmas
7.  Deck The Halls / Silent Night
8.  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9.  O Come O Come Emanuel
10.  Who Would Imagine A King
11.  Joy To The World

Album "Just Whitney" (2002)

1.  One Of Those Days
2.  Tell Me No
3.  Things You Say
4.  My Love
5.  Love That Man
6.  On My Own
7.  Dear John Letter
8.  Unashamed
9.  You Light Up My Life
10.  Whatchulookinat

Album "My Love Is Your Love" (1998)

1.  It's Not Right But It's Okay
2.  Heartbreak Hotel
3.  My Love Is Your Love
4.  When You Believe
5.  If I Told You That
6.  In My Business
7.  I Learned From The Best
8.  Oh Yes
9.  Get It Back
10.  Until You Come Back
11.  I Bow Out
12.  You'll Never Stand Alone
13.  I Was Made To Love Him

Soundtrack "The Preacher's Wife" (1996)

1.  I Believe In You And Me
2.  Step By Step
3.  Joy
4.  Hold On Help Is On The Way
5.  I Go To The Rock
6.  I Love The Lord
7.  Somebody Bigger Than You And I
8.  You Were Loved
9.  My Heart Is Calling
10.  I Believe In You And Me (Single Version)
11.  Step By Step (Remix)
12.  Who Would Imagine A King
13.  He's All Over Me
14.  The Lord Is My Shepherd
15.  Joy To The World

Soundtrack "The Bodyguard" (1992)

1.  I Will Always Love You
2.  I Have Nothing
3.  I'm Every Woman
4.  Run To You
5.  The Queen Of The Night
6.  Jesus Loves Me

Album "I'm Your Baby Tonight" (1990)

1.  I'm Your Baby Tonight
2.  My Name Is Not Susan
3.  All The Man That I Need
4.  Lover For Life
5.  Anymore
6.  Miracle
7.  I Belong To You
8.  Who Do You Love
9.  We Didn't Know
10.  After We Make Love
11.  I'm Knockin'
12.  Takin' A Chance
13.  Higher Love

Album "Whitney" (1987)

1.  I Wanna Dance With Somebody
2.  Just The Lonely Talking Again
3.  Love Will Save The Day
4.  Didn't We Almost Have It All
5.  So Emotional
6.  Where You Are
7.  Love Is A Contact Sport
8.  You're Still My Man
9.  For The Love Of You
10.  Where Do Broken Hearts Go
11.  I Know Him So Well

Album "Whitney Houston" (1985)

1.  You Give Good Love
2.  Thinking About You
3.  Someone For Me
4.  Saving All My Love For You
5.  Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
6.  How Will I Know
7.  All At Once
8.  Take Good Care Of My Heart
9.  Greatest Love Of All
10.  Hold Me

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Could I Have This Kiss Forever
*   Exhale (Shoop Shoop)
*   One Moment In Time
*   One Of Those Days (Remix)
*   Same Script Different Cast
*   The Star Spangled Banner
*   Why Does It Hurt So Bad

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page