A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Xscape Lyrics


Traces Of My Lipstick (1998)
Off The Hook (1995)
Hummin' Comin' At Cha (1993)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Traces Of My Lipstick" (1998)

1.  All About Me
2.  My Little Secret
3.  Softest Place On Earth
4.  Do You Know?
5.  One Of Those Love Songs
6.  The Arms Of The One Who Loves You
7.  I Will
8.  Your Eyes
9.  All I Need
10.  Am I Dreamin'
11.  The Runaround
12.  Hold On
13.  All About Me (Reprise)
14.  Best Of My Love

Album "Off The Hook" (1995)

1.  Do Your Thang
2.  Feels So Good
3.  Hard To Say Goodbye
4.  Can't Hang
5.  Who Can I Run To?
6.  Hip Hop Barber Shop Request Line
7.  Do You Want To?
8.  What Can I Do?
9.  Do Like Lovers Do
10.  Work Me Slow
11.  Love's A Funny Thing
12.  Keep It On The Real

Album "Hummin' Comin' At Cha" (1993)

1.  Just Kickin' It
2.  Pumpin'
3.  Let Me Know
4.  Understanding
5.  W.S.S. Deez Nuts
6.  With You
7.  Is My Living In Vain?
8.  Love On My Mind
9.  Tonight
10.  Just Kickin' It (Remix)

Miscellaneous songs:

*   All This Love
*   Christmas Without You
*   Do You Want To (JD Remix)
*   Get Down
*   How Do You Love Someone?
*   In The Rain
*   Let's Do It Again
*   My Little Secret (JD Remix)
*   Rest Of My Life
*   Tonight (Live Comin' Mix)
*   What's Up
*   Who's That Man?

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page