A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You Me At Six Lyrics


Cavalier Youth (2014)
Sinners Never Sleep (2011)
Hold Me Down (2010)
Take Off Your Colours (2008)
We Know What It Means To Be Alone EP (2005)
Miscellaneous songs

Album "Cavalier Youth" (2014)

1.  Too Young To Feel This Old
2.  Lived A Lie
3.  Fresh Start Fever
4.  Forgive And Forget
5.  Room To Breathe
6.  Win Some, Lose Some
7.  Cold Night
8.  Hope For The Best
9.  Love Me Like You Used To
10.  Be Who You Are
11.  Carpe Diem
12.  Wild Ones
13.  Champagne Wishes (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

Album "Sinners Never Sleep" (2011)

1.  Loverboy
2.  Jaws On The Floor
3.  Bite My Tongue
4.  This Is The First Thing
5.  No One Does It Better
6.  Little Death
7.  Crash
8.  Reckless
9.  Time Is Money
10.  Little Bit Of Truth
11.  The Dilemma
12.  When We Were Younger
13.  Takes One To Know One (iTunes Bonus Track)

Album "Hold Me Down" (2010)

1.  The Consequence
2.  Underdog
3.  Playing The Blame Game
4.  Stay With Me
5.  Safer To Hate Her
6.  Take Your Breath Away
7.  Liquid Confidence
8.  Hard To Swallow
9.  Contagious Chemistry
10.  There's No Such Thing As Accidental Infidelity
11.  Trophy Eyes
12.  Fireworks
13.  My Head Is A Prison And Nobody Visits (iTunes Bonus Track)

Album "Take Off Your Colours" (2008)

1.  The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
2.  Gossip
3.  Call That A Comeback
4.  Jealous Minds Think Alike
5.  Save It For The Bedroom
6.  Take Off Your Colours
7.  You've Made Your Bed
8.  If You Run
9.  Tigers And Sharks
10.  If I Were In Your Shoes
11.  Always Attract
12.  Nasty Habits
13.  The Rumour
14.  Kiss And Tell (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15.  Finders Keepers (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
16.  Sweet Feet (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
17.  All Your Fault (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
18.  Blue Eyes Don't Lie (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

EP "We Know What It Means To Be Alone" (2005)

1.  Promise, Promise
2.  New Jersey
3.  This Turbulence Is Beautiful
4.  Taste
5.  The Liar And The Lighter

Miscellaneous songs:

*   Brother (from "Bite My Tongue" Single)
*   Fact-tastic (from "Underdog" EP)
*   Knew It Was You
*   Moon Child (from "Loverboy" Single)
*   Noises
*   Poker Face
*   Rescue Me
*   Starry Eyed
*   Sugar We're Goin' Down
*   The Swarm

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page