A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Zombie Girl Lyrics


Blood, Brains And Rock 'N' Roll (2007)
Back From The Dead EP (2006)

Album "Blood, Brains And Rock 'N' Roll" (2007)

*   Blood, Brains & Rock 'N' Roll
*   Creature Of The Night
*   Creepy Crawler
*   Jesus Was A Zombie
*   The Darkness

EP "Back From The Dead" (2006)

1.  Creepy Crawler
2.  We Are The Ones
3.  Bleeder
4.  I Want It

Add new song for this artist

Correct errors within artist page